Tuesday, April 1st, 2014

The 4 Elements: Fire, Earth, Air & Water

The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four “elements”—fire, earth, air and water. Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other. The Four Elements of the Zodiac Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius                    Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn Air Signs: Gemini, Libra,

Monday, March 31st, 2014

Moon Signs: The Inner You

One of the most important elements of the astrological chart is the moon sign (where the moon was when you were born). The moon signs shapes your emotions and your soul. It colors all the subconscious stuff...